Meet our Team.

You can meet our friendly team below. To contact staff via email please click here: Staff Email Addresses  or governors can be contacted via this email address:

Leadership Team

Mr A Johnson Head Teacher

Mr A Johnson
Head Teacher

Mrs N Lampier Deputy Head - KS1 Leader - SENCO

Mrs N Lampier
Deputy Head – SENCO 

Mrs A Barrett (Administration Manager)

Mrs A Barrett
(Business Manager)


Teaching Staff

Mr J McGowan (Y6)

Miss L Pryor (Y5)

Mr S McCallum (Y4)

Mr S Harris (Y3)

Mr S Barnes (Y2)

Mrs R Laity (Y1)

Mrs K Green

Mrs N Lampier (EYFS)

Miss J Roberson (Computing / E-Safety)

Mrs C Davis (PPA Teacher)

Teaching Assistants & Support Staff

Miss J Palfryman (Y6)

Mr A Garrett (Y6)

Miss M Follett (Y3/6)

Mrs J Richards (Y3)

Miss B Richards (Y3/6)

Mrs L Morris (Y2 )

Mrs S Harding (Y1)

Mrs L White (EYFS)

Laura Badcock

Lesley Stephens (School Secretary)

Gemma Cornish (School Secretary)

Mr S Savage (Lunchtime Supervisor)

Mrs Wye (lunchtime Supervisor / Cleaner)



Our school governors and their roles are listed below.

Governors can be contacted via this email address:

Committee Membership

Resources Committee                                         

Eamonn Burns
Iain White
Alistair Johnson
 Laura Wright
Helen Goodey

Curriculum and Pupil Committee

Helen Goodey
Sarah Shobrook
Nadia Lampier
Laura Wright
Judith Mewton
Alistair Johnson


                                        Personnel Committee

Alistair Johnson
Laura Wright
Helen Goodey
Iain White

 Pay Committee

Helen Goodey
Judith Mewton
Iain White

Headteacher’s Performance Review Group               

Laura Wright
Helen Goodey


     Class Governors

Reception – Trevithick Sarah Shobrook
Year 1 – St Piran Judith Mewton
Year 2 – Penhaligon Laura Wright
Year 3 – Boscawen Helen Goodey
Year 4 – Trengrouse Iain White
Year 5 – Trelawny Eamonn Burns
Year 6 – Davy Helen Goodey



Area Of Responsibility Name of Governor Liaising with Reporting to
Child Protection Helen Goodey Designated Child Protection Lead Governing Board
SEND / Pupil Premium Helen Goodey SENCO Governing Board
EYFS Sarah Shobrook EYFS Co-ordinator Curriculum & PupilGoverning Board
Literacy Judith Mewton Literacy Co-ordinator Curriculum & PupilGoverning Board
Maths Sarah Shobrook Maths Co-ordinator Curriculum & PupilGoverning Board
Physical Education Laura Wright PE Co-ordinator Curriculum & PupilGoverning Board
Diversity, Equality and Vulnerable Groups Iain White SENCO Governing Board
Finance Eamonn Burns HeadteacherBusiness Manager ResourcesGoverning Board
Health & Safety Eamonn Burns HeadteacherBusiness Manager ResourcesGoverning Board
Absence Judith Mewton Headteacher Curriculum & PupilGoverning Board
Computing & E-Safety Iain White IT Co-ordinator Curriculum & PupilGoverning Board
Whistleblowing Laura Wright & Judith Mewton Designated Committee Governing Board
Data Iain White Headteacher Curriculum & Pupil Committee / Governing Board


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *